Jury

International jury of the XI White Square will be represented by persons with worldwide recognition in advertising from more than two dozens countries, rich experience of judging at the leading international advertising festivals and numerous prestigious industrial awards, including Gold Lions.


The full jury cast of XI WHITE SQUARE is now being formed and will be announced in the end of January.

WHITE SQUARE has six jury categories: CREATIVE, BRANDING, DIGITAL, MARKETING, MEDIA, SOCIAL ADVERTISING, each of which consists of eight to twelve experts. Grand Prix is chosen by Grand Jury consisting of the Cairmen of basic jury categories.         

Traditionally WHITE SQUARE will retain offline judging of all entries. Jury sessions will take place in Minsk the day before the Festival starts. Short-lists will be announced on the website on the first day of the Festival, the winners – at Awards Ceremony on April 19th.

The judging at WHITE SQUARE is based on Regulation of jury work which defines the rules, criteria and mechanics of judging. The Regulation is based on the principles of impartiality, objectivity and professionalism. The main criteria for entry estimation are originality and innovativeness of idea and quality of its implementation.

Жюри

Международное жюри XI «Белого Квадрата» будет представлено персонами с мировым признанием в рекламе из более двух десятков стран мира, богатым опытом судейства на ведущих международных фестивалях рекламы, обладателями многочисленных престижных индустриальных наград, включая золотых Львов. 


Полный состав жюри XI фестиваля находится в стадии формирования и будет объявлен в конце января.

На «Белом Квадрате» будет работать шесть составов жюри: CREATIVE, BRANDING, DIGITAL, MARKETING, MEDIA, SOCIAL ADVERTISING, каждый из которых будет состоять из восьми-десяти экспертов. Судьбу Гран-при определит состав ВЫСОКОГО ЖЮРИ, в которое войдут председатели основных составов жюри.

Традиционно «Белый Квадрат» сохранит очный принцип судейства всех конкурсных работ. Судейство пройдет в Минске за день до старта Фестиваля. Шорт-листы будут объявлены на сайте в первый день Фестиваля,  призеры – на Церемонии награждения 19 апреля.

Судейство конкурсных работ на «Белом Квадрате» регламентируется Положением о работе жюри, в котором определены правила, критерии и механика судейства. Положение основывается на принципах беспристрастности, объективности и профессионализма. Основными критериями оценки работ являются оригинальность, инновационность идеи и качество ее воплощения.